Welcome
Login / Register

Sunny Studio Stamps Fall 2019 Release

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Bee products
9 Views

Description

Thank you for joining me as I share card ideas using the newest products from Sunny Studio's Fall 2019 Release.

For photos of the cards shared here & more inspiration, visit our blog at:
http://sunnystudiostamps.blogspot.com/

You can find the new products featured in the today's video at our online store using the links below...

*Colorful Autumn 6x6 Paper- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/colorful-autumn-paper
*Heroic Halftones 6x6 Paper- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/heroic-halftones-paper
*Moroccan Circles Embossing- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/moroccan-circles-embossing
*Just Bee-cause Stamps- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/just-bee-cause-stamps
*Just Bee-cause Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/just-bee-cause-dies
*Frilly Frames Hexagon Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/frilly-frames-hexagon
*Frilly Frames Retro Petals Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/frilly-frames-retro-petals
*Woodsy Autumn Stamps- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/woodsy-autumn-stamps
*Woodsy Autumn Dies-https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/woodsy-autumn-dies
*Elegant Leaves Stamps- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/elegant-leaves-stamps
*Elegant Leaves Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/elegant-leaves-dies
*Sunflower Fields Stamps- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/sunflower-fields-stamps
*Sunflower Fields Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/sunflower-fields-dies
*Super Duper Stamps- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/super-duper-stamps
*Super Duper Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/super-duper-dies
*Cityscape Border Die- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/cityscape-border-die
*Fluffy Clouds Border Die- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/fluffy-clouds-border-dies
*Comic Strip Speech Bubbles Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/comic-strip-speech-bubbles-die
*Cruising Critters Stamps- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/cruising-critters-stamps
*Cruising Critters Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/cruising-critters-dies
*Plane Awesome Stamps- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/plane-awesome-stamps
*Plane Awesome Dies- https://sunnystudiostamps.com/products/plane-awesome-dies

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS